Enter your text here . . . . . 
Home
Our School  
Mission 
Our Staff
EL Education
 GVCS Foundation  
Payments/Store
GVSD


Home I  Expeditionary Learning  I  Strategic Plan  I Academic Reports 
  I 
Our Staff  

  • EL Education School Designer: ​Adam Krusi-Thom  akrusi-thom@eleducation.org                                         Teacher on special assignment with EL Education: Emma Samuels Ezzell esamuels@gvsd.us
  • Custodians:
​            Lead Custodian:  Steve Cramer scramer@gvsd.us
​            Aldo Inclan ainclan@gvsd.us
            Dylan Davis ddavis@gvsd.us

Service and Adventure Teachers: 

Core Academic Teachers:
  • Resource Teachers:  
                Saskia Dummett - sgould@gvsd.us
                Elissa Spencer - espencer@gvsd.us

Discovery Studies Technician:
Discovery Studies Education Specialists/Teachers:

GVCS Preschool Teachers:
                Preschool Aide: Emily Dyer- edyer@gvsd.us
                Preschool Aide: Dena Nick - dnick@gvsd.us




 While some of our teachers have been with our school from its beginning, 
others have been drawn to its unique philosophy and unifying teaching methods. 

We are passionately committed to the principles and philosophy of EL Education 
and to maintaining a positive school culture that permeates our staff, students and parents.

Instructional Assistants: