Enter your text here . . . . . 
Our School  
Our Staff
EL Education
 GVCS Foundation  

Grass Valley Charter School Foundation 

The GVCSF is an all volunteer foundation that was created in 2008 to support and further the goals in Grass Valley Charter School's Strategic Plan.  All fundrasing efforts for the school go through the foundation. 

Meetings are on the last Thursday of each month from 3:30 - 4:30 pm in the staff room and are open to the public.  

Foundation Officers/Executive Committee:       
  • President:  Wendy Willoughby
  • Vice President:  Ruth Purwin
  • Treasurer: (Acting) Shannon Eli
  • Secretary: (Acting) Elise McIver
  • Principal:  Scott Maddock 

Foundation General Members:
  • Parent Members: Alison Lehman, Mya Russell, Cameron Herzog, Elise McIver
  • School Members: Cissy Murphy, Cynthia Grapel, Lori Davis, Wendy Nelsen, Meagan Littlejohn, Olivia Pritchett

Finance Committee:  Wendy Willoughby, Ruth Purwin, Shannon Eli, Cissy Murphy, Scott Maddock,  and consultants, Greg Barker and Heather McNeely.

 Email the Foundation